Start Learning C programming reference

Actually this is the second project I joined and requires me to revisit my C programming learning (because skill is not in me yet). I decided to do it from the very beginning as I got new workstation to work with .

I got the setup tutorial from  Dr Paul Denny  and got the Visual Studio Community installed

I tried the steps described in that site, and now I am ready to start my C programming learning journey from these useful sites:

  1. C programming by Alex Allain
  2. Learning C Programming by Programiz
  3. Fresh 2 Fresh | C Programming

last project I tried creating batch processing by combining C and oracle SQL we call it Pro C. This batch program can read the content from fixed formatted text and do bulk insert directly into table in DB

That time I just followed the guidance from the predefined source, without really understanding the purpose of each line of code

Hopefully this time I can learn C programming comprehensively.

Leave a comment